Staff Directory

 

Staff

 

Robbie LaMarche - Chief Executive Officer

Email: robbielamarche@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 949-433-6200

 

Doug Leff - Vice President

Email: doug@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-745-4201

 

Steve Adams - Operations

Emaii: steveadams@pacificsundance.com

Cell: 714-719-9170

 

Luis Juarez - Senior Project Manager

Email: luis@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-580-1010

 

Tiffany Niumata - Accounting Manager

Email: tiffany@pacificsundance.com

 

Robert Gonzales - AR/AP 

Email: rgonzales@pacificsundance.com

 

Tino Almaraz - Southern Califiornia Project Coordinator

Email: tinoalmaraz@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-293-9029

 

Dean Levesque - San Diego Project Coordinator 

mike@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 951-316-4167

 

Mike Delamater - Los Angeles Area Project Coordinator 

Email: mike@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-336-7223

 

Cedric Felder - Texas Project Coordinator

Email: Cedric@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 682-206-4350

 

Lorie Park - Contract Processing

Email: lorie@pacificsundance.com

 

Mike Gomez - Project Engineer San Diego Region

Email:  Mikeg@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 562-746-6122