Staff Directory

 

Staff

 

Steve Adams - President

Email: steveadams@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714.719.9170

 

Robbie LaMarche - Vice President

Email: robbielamarche@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 949.433.6200

 

Doug Leff - Project Manager/Operations

Email: doug@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714.745.4201

 

Luis Juarez - Senior Project Manager

Email: luis@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714.580.1010

 

Lisa Adams - Secretary/Accounting Manager

Email: lisaadams@pacificsundance.com

 

Robert Gonzales - AR/AP 

Email: rgonzales@pacificsundance.com

 

Tino Almaraz - Southern Califiornia Project Coordinator

Email: tinoalmaraz@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-293-9029

 

Spencer Herman - Northern California Project Coordinator

Email:  spencer@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 707-376-5521

 

Dean Levesque - San Diego Project Coordinator 

mike@pacificsundance.com

 

Mike Delamater - Los Angeles Area Project Coordinator 

Email: mike@pacificsundance.com

 

Cedric Felder - Texas Project Coordinator

Email: Cedric@pacificsundance.com

 

Lorie Park - Contract Processing

Email: lorie@pacificsundance.com

 

Mike Gomez - Project Engineer San Diego Region

Email:  Mikeg@pacificsundance.com