Staff Directory

 

Staff

 

Robbie LaMarche - Chief Executive Officer

Email: robbielamarche@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 949-433-6200

 

Doug Leff - Vice President

Email: doug@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-745-4201

 

Steve Adams - Operations

Emaii: steveadams@pacificsundance.com

Cell: 714-719-9170

 

Luis Juarez - Senior Project Manager

Email: luis@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-580-1010

 

Tiffany Niumata - Accounting Manager

Email: tiffany@pacificsundance.com

 

Trang Nguyen - Accounting Clerk 

Email: trang@pacificsundance.com

 

Tino Almaraz - Southern Califiornia Project Manager

Email: tinoalmaraz@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-293-9029

 

Dean Levesque - San Diego Project Manager 

Email: mike@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 951-316-4167

 

Mike Delamater - Los Angeles Area Project Manager 

Email: mike@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-336-7223

 

Cedric Felder - Texas North Project Manager 

Email: Cedric@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 682-206-4350

 

Kevin Morris - Texas Project Manager

Email: kevin@pacificsundance.com 

Cell # 210-505-2962 

 

Lorie Park - Contract Processing

Email: lorie@pacificsundance.com

 

Mike Gomez - Project Engineer San Diego Region

Email:  Mikeg@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 562-746-6122

 

Thomas Delamater - Project Manager

Email:  tj@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-654-7475 

 

Adam Booth - Project Cordinator

Email:  abooth@pacificsundance.com

Cell # 714-820-3550